Located on the site of Bali's first five-star Hotel Inna Grand Bali Beach, founded in 1966 - is the most complete resort complex in Bali, featuring state-of-the-art visitor facilities, but also numerious artistic amenities that bring to life the cultural excellence of the Balinese people and their many talented neighbors. Sanur, Bali's original seaside, has long been known for its world class facilities and atmosphere of comfort and privacy. This oasis of luxury offers a wide range of dining and leisure opportunities.
Logo Inna

Inna Grand Bali Beach

Address. Jln. Hang Tuah, Sanur Bali P.O.Box 3275 Denpasar 80032 Bali Indonesia
Phone. +62-361-28851
Fax. +62-361-287917

Join the Conference

ICIRAD 2019 - Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha

  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


Accommodation Alternatives

Here are some alternatives nearby hotels.

VISA Information


A. Entry Requirements

  1. All visitors to Indonesia must have valid travel document (e.g. passport). Minimum validity is 6 months from date of travel.
  2. A confirmed return air ticket is required.
  3. Visa processing time varies. It is recommended that you start the process early.

B. Countries with Free Visa for Short Visits

Passport holders from the following countries are eligible for Free Visa for Short Visits. They do not need to apply for a visa to enter Indonesia and are granted a maximum stay of 30 days in Indonesia.

Please note that Free Visa for Short Visits shall be used for the purpose of visiting Indonesia on a 30 day basis and is non-extendable, non-convertible and cannot be used to obtain another immigration permit.

Albania Ecuador Malaysia Singapore
Algeria Egypt Maldives Slovakia
Andorra El Salvador Mali Slovenia
Angola Estonia Malta Solomon Island
Antigua and Barbuda Fiji Marshall Islands South Africa
Argentina Finland Mauritania South Korea
Armenia France Mauritius Spain
Australia Gabon Mexico Sri Lanka
Austria Gambia Moldova St Kitts and Nevis
Azerbaijan Georgia Monaco St Lucia
Bahamas Germany Mongolia St Vincent and Grenadines
Bahrain Ghana Morocco Suriname
Bangladesh Greece Mozambique Swaziland
Barbados Grenada Myanmar Sweden
Belarus Guatemala Namibia Switzerland
Belgium Guyana Nauru Taiwan
Belize Haiti Nepal Tajikistan
Benin Honduras Netherlands Tanzania
Bhutan Hong Kong SAR New Zealand Thailand
Bolivia Hungary Nicaragua Timor-Leste
Bosnia and Herzegovina Iceland Norway Togo
Botswana India Oman Tonga
Brazil Ireland Palau Trinidad & Tobago
Brunei Italy Palestine Tunisia
Bulgaria Jamaica Panama Turkey
Burkina Faso Japan Papua New Guinea Turkmenistan
Burundi Jordan Paraguay Tuvalu
Cambodia Kazakhstan Peru Uganda
Canada Kenya Philippines Ukraine
Cape Verde Kiribati Poland United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Chad Kuwait Portugal United Kingdom (UK)
Chile Kyrgyzstan Puerto Rico Uruguay
China Laos Qatar USA
Commonwealth of Dominica Latvia Romania Uzbekistan
Comoros Lebanon Russia Vanuatu
Costa Rica Lesotho Rwanda Vatican City
Cote D’Ivoire Liechtenstein Samoa Venezuela
Croatia Lithuania San Marino Vietnam
Cuba Luxembourg Sao Tome and Principe Zambia
Cyprus Macau SAR Saudi Arabia Zimbabwe
Czech Republic Macedonia Senegal
Denmark Madagascar Serbia
Dominican Republic Malawi Seychelles


The 3rd International Conference on Innovative Research Across Disciplines